This Saturday Auburndale Speedway will host the 7th Annual Billy Harvey Memorial 100, early expected entries include points leader Jonathan Guy, Jessie Dutilly, 2013 FUPS Champion Daniel Webster, Todd Brown, George Gorham, Anthony Cataldi, Steve Dorer, rookie contender Jessica Murphy, Jeff Scofield, Billy Bigley, Dylan Bigley and a host of others. Joining the nights action will be the always exciting V8 Bombers, Scramblers, Mini Stocks, Mod Mini's and Street Stocks.

Added to the purse for the Harvey Memorial is over $4,000.00 in bonus money awarded by the "Billie Harvey Memorial Fund". There will be open practice on Friday night 4/25 from 5-10:00pm., pits will be open for parking on Saturday at 10am, with the gates opening at 2:00pm.. Grandstands open at 5pm., qualifying at 6pm. racing starts at 7:00pm.

Past Winners of the Billy Harvey Memorial Race

2013 Wayne Anderson
2012 Travis Cope
2011 Tim Russell
2010 Tim Russell
2009 Tim Russell
2008 Jeff Choquette

For more info follow us on face book or at

FUPS Prepairs for Billie Harvey Memorial 100
Jonathan Guy Goes for a Second Win in 2014
FUPS Series PR